Call today!

Reviews

Average Rating from 368 Reviews

- 7/19/2024 - Posted on Google
I am very satisfied with the work of the team. They informed me of needed work without up selling me. Local business and local owner who goes out into the field with the team. The work was clean, efficient, and professional. I 100% will go back to them for all my electrical needs.
- 7/19/2024 - Posted on Google
They were very quick to give us an estimate and schedule service. Great customer service! Highly recommend!
- 7/18/2024 - Posted on Google
Seth and Levi did a great job getting us scheduled and resolving my issues quickly. Levi was very friendly and transparent, which is very much appreciated. These are my new go-to guys for any electrical issues I come across.
- 7/17/2024 - Posted on Google
- 7/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen got me hooked up speedy quick. 5 star service without a doubt!
- 7/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn did an awesome job fixing my light. Would do business with this company again
- 7/15/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen and John did an amazing job figuring out what’s wrong with my garage light and even taught me the differences between switches and how to wire them correctly. Appreciate it immensely. Thank you for doing beyond what’s expected on the job.
- 7/15/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen and John were quick, professional, and kind. Will definitely use them again.
- 7/10/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn was very friendly and great! I’ll be sure to use them again!!
- 7/9/2024 - Posted on Google
Good prices and service, reliable and friendly
- 7/8/2024 - Posted on Google
- 7/5/2024 - Posted on Google
Seth did great work, on time, professional. I will definitely call again.
- 7/5/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen did a fantastic job and switched out the damaged breaker. The air conditioner is working now.
- 7/5/2024 - Posted on Google
Ceiling fan and USB receptacle replacement
- 7/2/2024 - Posted on Google
Great service! The technician really knew his stuff. Thanks!!!
- 7/1/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn did an awesome job for us! He was quick and efficient. Work was done at a reasonable price
- 6/30/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric was fast, efficient, and courteous. They did a great job with our repair. I would definitely use them again.
- 6/28/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn and Mark from Globe Electric showed up on time, very courteous, and did an amazing job!! Highly recommend!
- 6/28/2024 - Posted on Google
Always on time! Very professional and kept me informed of the scope of work involved. I highly recommend GLOBE ELECTRIC!
- 6/28/2024 - Posted on Google
This is an excellent and affordable electric company. We built a greenhouse and needed 30 amp power to it. I dug the trench and Globe came in and ran the line (in conduit), installed a panel with breakers, and outlets. It was prompt and professional work. This company is trustworthy and skilled. I recommend them. Being a former state park superintendent, I know a lot about electrical work. If you call them, you may have to leave a message, but they will get back to you quickly and schedule a service call. You will be happy with their work.
- 6/27/2024 - Posted on Google
The assigned contractor arrived at the beginning of the time window that was given to me. He explained the problem and replaced the blown fuses quickly. He also changed out a faulty ceiling fan. He was extremely polite and cleaned up and disposed of my old fan. Would recommend to anyone in need of electrical repairs.
- 6/25/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen was on time, super knowledgeable, professional and very customer oriented. He had us fixed up in no time and we couldn't be happier with his service!
- 6/24/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn, my technician was on time and fixed my problem right away.
- 6/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Mr. Glen did a excellent job fixing my electric problem
- 6/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn did an awesome job !!!! Great company and he fixed the situation
- 6/18/2024 - Posted on Google
After a lightning surge destroyed several appliances in my home, I decided to get a whole house surge protector and a portable generator hook-up with 50 amp inlet. Had estimates from 2 companies. Globe electric was by far the least expensive and did a great job. Glen did the estimate and Wesley and apprentices did the work. Very nice people, and fully explained how it worked. My highest recommendation.
- 6/12/2024 - Posted on Google
Very kind and fast service!
- 6/12/2024 - Posted on Google
Called them about 2 outlets that were causing issues in my house. They were about to get to me in a matter of days. Levi showe up and got everything resolved quickly. Everyone was very nice and great to work with. Will definitely use them in the future.
- 6/11/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe electric took care of our electrical problem. Mr. Fuller was knowledgeable and professional. Great service. Highly recommended.
- 6/10/2024 - Posted on Google
Pricing was fair and the guys did good work. Knocked everything out that I needed done in a timely manner. I would use again in the future.
- 6/5/2024 - Posted on Google
I won't go into too much detail since all of the other reviews reflect how great Globe is. I had Levi and Logan out to add an exhaust fan to my guest bathroom while replacing the one in my master bathroom. They were punctual, very friendly, and did a fantastic job. As a cherry on top, they took clean-up seriously, especially as cutting into my bathroom ceilings released a lot of fiberglass batting insulation down into the bathrooms from my attic. I am totally committed to using Globe and only Globe for any future electrical needs. As a second and final cherry on top, I spoke for a minute with Seth, the owner, before the job to iron out a couple specifics. He allowed a discount for me when he didn't have to, and it was fully honored all the way through to paying. It was a courtesy that he didn't have to extend and I really appreciated his graciousness.
- 6/5/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen Addie came out to switch out a bad breaker for us and was very quick, professional, and friendly! Very grateful for his quick work in restoring power to our air conditioner!
- 6/5/2024 - Posted on Google
Levi and Nate(I hope) came out after my a/c service panel was destroyed by lightning on 6/3/2024. They came out one day after I called my A/C company came out and told me the service panel was destroyed and to call an electrician. They had me call Globe and boy am I glad. Great job guys!!!!
- 6/3/2024 - Posted on Google
Our electrician was on time, efficient and helpful. We will definitely use them again.
- 5/31/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn did a great job fixing my light switch and fixture.
- 5/31/2024 - Posted on Google
- 5/30/2024 - Posted on Google
Greg did a great job on my complicated outdoor plugs/outside light problem. He came back twice in order to complete the job and did finish it in a timely manner. Good job Greg. Thank you. Stan Gramling.
- 5/30/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen did amazing job! He was well informed an told and showed me that my breaker box was just missing a label and he gave me history lesson about outlets that help resolve another issue I was having.
- 5/29/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen arrived promptly, had the problem diagnosed and resolved within 45 minutes! I hope my home warranty service continues to choose Globe Electric.
- 5/29/2024 - Posted on Google
- 5/28/2024 - Posted on Google
Highest recommendation for these guys. We had a tree take out our power line on a holiday weekend. They called back immediately and had a crew out first thing the next day. They did quality work at a fair price (and I like that their prices are on the website so you know what to expect). The only electrician I’ll ever use.
- 5/28/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn was timely, professional and went above and beyond to help. He even helped me find a fan to replace the one that couldn’t be fixed! Will definitely use him again and would recommend Globe to anyone who needs electrical help!
- 5/28/2024 - Posted on Google
Great People! The work we had them do turned out exactly like we had wanted it to. Would use them again in the future.
- 5/22/2024 - Posted on Google
Levi was great! And, the work is top notch!
- 5/21/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn was great to work with , he was here on time and took care of my problem. He was very knowledgeable and had everything fixed in a short period of time. Definitely a 5 star !
- 5/17/2024 - Posted on Google
The technicians performed some excellent work.
- 5/17/2024 - Posted on Google
We had a home warranty request opened and a nice gentleman named Glen came out and got our problems resolved on the same day as our appointment! Friendly and fast service, I would recommend them to anyone!
- 5/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Very quick service and was extremely professional! Glenn was wonderful! Got me up and running ASAP. Would use again!
- 5/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn did a great job fixing my outdoor electrical outlets. Very friendly and helpful!
- 5/14/2024 - Posted on Google
My electrician Glen was very thorough in discussing my issue and very friendly. Turns out it was on the appliance side of things and made the call to fix the issue fore me
- 5/14/2024 - Posted on Google
Seth Weaver was very thorough and fast. I will use Globe Electric for all my electrical needs!
- 5/13/2024 - Posted on Google
Mr. Glen was fantastic!!! I would give this company a 10 out of 10. Good service is hard to come by. I would recommend this company to anyone.
- 5/13/2024 - Posted on Google
My technician Glenn was awesome! He was fast, efficient and very professional. All around great experience. 10/10 and highly recommend
- 5/13/2024 - Posted on Google
Knowledgeable!
- 5/13/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn was great, friendly and fast. He fixed our issue with our doorbell. Highly recommended
- 5/10/2024 - Posted on Google
I've used this company and I'm very pleased with everything they have done. Quality work. Excellent work ethic. Prompt response to questions. 10 of 10 I recommend this company.
- 5/10/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen and John did great Will gladly use them again
- 5/9/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen and John stopped by to help correct an issue with my bathroom exhaust fan. They were extremely professional, friendly, and fixed the issue. Definitely would use this company again! Highly recommend!
- 5/9/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn from Globe Electric is knowledgeable, resourceful and easy to work with. He fully explains everything before making a repair, and he fixed our attic fan belt very quickly.
- 5/9/2024 - Posted on Google
I called Globe electric because we blew a fuse and smoke came out of the outlet and they came out and repaired it and did an inspection on my indoor and exterior panels and made a few suggestions. They were very through and nice about everything and I was so impressed with their service and work and the price was so reasonable that I’ll definitely be calling them again!! I very highly recommend.
- 5/8/2024 - Posted on Google
Excellent and kind professional
- 5/8/2024 - Posted on Google
They did a great, fast and efficient. I will use them for future projects.
- 5/8/2024 - Posted on Google
Great work great service. Will call again
- 5/8/2024 - Posted on Google
- 5/8/2024 - Posted on Google
Highly recommend! They were fast and efficient
- 5/8/2024 - Posted on Google
Professional, prompt, affordable and very clear about the options of service. Would definitely use again and recommend.
- 5/7/2024 - Posted on Google
Great group of guys. Very polite and professional. Great job.
- 5/3/2024 - Posted on Google
I highly recommend this company and would use them for future projects. They had a good response time and offered friendly professional service. They replaced two light fixtures and some outlets. I felt their prices were fair and reasonable.
- 5/3/2024 - Posted on Google
These guys are the best! Always just call away and willing to assist with any questions or situations! Mark has always been helpful and professional every time I have reached out.
- 5/3/2024 - Posted on Google
- 5/2/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen was great. Very professional and efficient.
- 5/2/2024 - Posted on Google
Glenn, the technician who visited my home was very friendly and helpful. Provided an excellent explanation for the issue and even aided in redirecting the service requests when contacting the warranty agency for the further maintenance of our unit's condition. I highly recommend Globe Electric based on my experience with this appointment.
- 5/2/2024 - Posted on Google
- 5/2/2024 - Posted on Google
Very professional. Explained all that was done and informed of new changes.
- 5/1/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric provides service excellence at its finest! The technician, Levi, was very helpful and answered every question that I had in detail. I would highly highly recommend this company!
- 5/1/2024 - Posted on Google
I appreciate the quick response to my request through First American Home Warranty. I didn’t expect a one day turnaround. Glen was thorough and fixed the switches and outlets.
- 5/1/2024 - Posted on Google
I can’t say enough good things about Levi. He has helped us with numerous electrical jobs around our house. He’s very knowledgeable, competent, efficient and thorough. He’s courteous, pleasant and we enjoy his company while he makes our lives easier. This company goes above and beyond to create customer satisfaction. We’ve been very pleased with every reasonably priced job they’ve done for us and will definitely use them for every job we have in the future. You won’t be disappointed so call them today!
- 5/1/2024 - Posted on Google
I hired Globe electric to work on my house after the tornado that hit Sherwood in March of 2023 and they did an excellent job. The tech that did the works name was Levi and he was very knowledgeable on his job and took time to answer any concerns I had. I would highly recommend this company to anyone in need of Electrical issues. They get the job done right and in a timely fashion. They also gave the best quotes out there!
- 5/1/2024 - Posted on Google
We love Globe Electric! Levi Halbrook made sure to take care of all of our needs and was very helpful at answering any questions we had. He was very communicative and did an excellent job!
- 5/1/2024 - Posted on Google
If you want professional, ethical and great service you won't go wrong with Globe.
- 4/30/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen was wonderful!!!
- 4/29/2024 - Posted on Google
Service was done quickly and efficiently. .
- 4/29/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric does a fantastic job. They have very knowledgeable employees! Especially the Sweet lady that answers the phone! I Highly recommend Globe Electric!
- 4/29/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen came this morning and was wonderful to work with. Explained everything well and provided services as needed and able. Would use again!
- 4/28/2024 - Posted on Google
We had an issue with wiring. Wesley showed up and immediately found the problem. He fixed it and the price was very reasonable. While he was here we had him look at a much bigger job we needed done. We got the quote for it and called the next day to schedule a time for him to come back and do it. Everything was great!
- 4/27/2024 - Posted on Google
Great guy who fixed my issue fast. My dog loved him too.
- 4/27/2024 - Posted on Google
I have used Globe Electric twice now they have always been able to come same-day or next day at the latest and always been very quick with repair. Always very polite and friendly. Would definitely recommend them.
- 4/26/2024 - Posted on Google
We use Globe Electric for all our electrical needs! Fast, trust worthy, and gets the job done RIGHT! Thank you for taking care of your costumers and allowing me to leave a great review??
- 4/26/2024 - Posted on Google
The 2023 Tornado hit central Arkansas and Fraley Roofing’s Construction Division went to work . Electrical supply was cut or damaged to many of our customers homes or businesses and we needed someone that was dependable and provided quality workmanship …Globe Electric came through every time . Thanks to Seth Weaver and his crews we were able to get our customers needs taken care of in rapid succession .. Thanks Guys !
- 4/26/2024 - Posted on Google
The integrity is unmatched, and they are wonderful to do business with! They are honest, fair, professional, and thorough. We highly recommend Globe Electric!
- 4/26/2024 - Posted on Google
Great company, dependable electricians and will do you right! My go-to electrical company.
- 4/26/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric is a Top Notch company. Very knowledgeable about any questions that I had. I would recommend them to anyone needing some electrical service completed.
- 4/26/2024 - Posted on Google
- 4/25/2024 - Posted on Google
Tech showed on time (a little early actually) communicated with me during the whole process. Very nice and professional. Affordable. Would definitely use them again.
- 4/25/2024 - Posted on Google
Absolutely an awesome, honest, dependable electrical service. For me as well as anyone I have personally recommended Globe Electric too!
- 4/24/2024 - Posted on Google
- 4/23/2024 - Posted on Google
Service call was prompt, communication was timely, technician was polite and the problem was fixed!
- 4/22/2024 - Posted on Google
- 4/22/2024 - Posted on Google
Good service. Timely and efficient
- 4/18/2024 - Posted on Google
- 4/18/2024 - Posted on Google
Electrician was very nice, and fixed the problem quickly. Would recommend to anyone.
- 4/17/2024 - Posted on Google
They were sent out by my warranty company and they did a fantastic job. Quick, professional, and friendly.
- 4/16/2024 - Posted on Google
I had an electrical issue and Globe electric was awesome about fixing it. They were so good that I even had them install my EV plug for my car!! Glen and the two other young men were top notch electricians!! If you need anything electrical fixed you should use Globe Electric!!!??
- 4/16/2024 - Posted on Google
- 4/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Levi came today right on time. He was great to work with - very efficient and thorough. He explained what needed done and completed that work exactly as explained to me. Your pricing was better than those who contacted me = BONUS. Thank you for answering my call. Bob Chapman
- 4/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Great Service
- 4/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Wonderful experience! This electrical company is highly recommended. My technician was very professional, on time, knowledgeable and thoughtful.Kept me informed about everything. I will definitely use them in the future.
- 4/15/2024 - Posted on Google
Great experience all around! Would recommend Globe Electric for any electrical needs
- 4/12/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric did a phenomenal job! They were able to come out same day and fix our issue quickly. They took the time to answer all of our questions & their pricing was fair. We will definitely use them again in the future.
- 4/11/2024 - Posted on Google
Excellent customer service. They were efficient but explained our issues and let us ask questions. We’re already planning to use them for future projects because of the great impression they made.
- 4/11/2024 - Posted on Google
Great work and service!!
- 4/10/2024 - Posted on Google
- 4/9/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric repaired my ceiling fan light. They told me what time they were coming and they did excellent work. They also tested my light afterwards to make sure it was working correctly.
- 4/6/2024 - Posted on Google
Quickly responsive and took care of everything!
- 4/5/2024 - Posted on Google
Very professional and prompt.
- 4/4/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe has been such a huge help through my home buying AND fixing process. They went out to the property in timely fashion to do an inspection, and immediately sent back the report with a full diagnostic review. In addition to their report, I received two proposals that I asked for with the inspection report. After I closed on the house, I had them go back and take care of bringing the whole house up to code. A big thank you to Globe Electic and their crew who have been a pleasure to work with. I will be using them for future work without a doubt.
- 4/4/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen A. was the technician, he was punctual, polite and knowledgeable. He explained thoroughly what the problem is, which wasn’t what I thought. He then helped arrange for a repairman to be sent out to repair/replace my broken microwave oven. I recommend him and your service highly!!
- 4/4/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen was very personable, friendly, quick, and efficient. I appreciate his quickness diagnosing the issue and correcting it.
- 4/4/2024 - Posted on Google
My home warranty company assigned Globe Electric to evaluate our bathtub motor that was not turning on. The issue ended up being due to a cheap, faulty plumbing part. Our electrician went the extra mile and purchased the part from Home Depot and replaced it, rather than reassigning the job to a plumber. He didn’t have to do it - it wasn’t technically his job - but he wanted to make sure we had a working tub. Because of this kind of customer service, I will be contacting Globe Electric for future needs!
- 4/4/2024 - Posted on Google
The electrician did an amazing job, fixed what was wrong completely while explaining everything to us. We would definitely use this company again.
- 4/3/2024 - Posted on Google
The technician was awesome. Came in and knocked out the work order. Also informed me about certain about my home Warranty plan that isn't actually covered. Would use them privately if ever a time comes again
- 4/1/2024 - Posted on Google
Great service great communication about what the problem was and finished in a timely manner
- 3/29/2024 - Posted on Google
Great responsiveness and excellent service from Levi.
- 3/28/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric is a great company! They offer some of the best customer service and will give you the most honest feedback for any job, small or big that you may call them out for! I highly recommend Globe Electric!!
- 3/25/2024 - Posted on Google
Excellent service. Very professional and quick to respond
- 3/22/2024 - Posted on Google
- 3/22/2024 - Posted on Google
We had an electric fire and all power lines to our house were cut. We called Globe Electric and they realized that we had an emergency situation and immediately went to work helping us get back power. Every employee was so kind , professional, and highly qualified. Since we are elderly, they worked hard to get us back in our normal routine. I cannot say enough good things about this company and it’s employees. Top notch !
- 3/22/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe is a great company, if you need electrical services... This is where to get it.
- 3/22/2024 - Posted on Google
- 3/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Great service, very kind and knowledgeable.. the prices are reasonable too!
- 3/14/2024 - Posted on Google
Great job. Honest, professional and quick. I would recommend and would use again.
- 3/12/2024 - Posted on Google
- 3/9/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen was amazing. Very friendly and helpful.
- 3/8/2024 - Posted on Google
The Guys from Globe Electric are fantastic. They explained everything that needed to be done. I would use them again if another electrical problem comes up.
- 3/5/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric (Wesley) was awesome. He was on time and very responsive in updates on being en route. Professional and quality workmanship along with exceptional customer service. We reccommend Globe Electrical for your electrical projects.
- 3/4/2024 - Posted on Google
Wesley was great. He was here when promised. Very nice young man. Got everything completed and I am very happy. I will use Globe Electric again and will tell anyone that I know that needs an electrician about them.
- 3/2/2024 - Posted on Google
Great and knowledgeable staff. I am so glad they showed up when expected and didn’t wait long for an appointment. Seth Weaver did a great job and very reasonable in price for the work done. I will definitely recommend and call them again.
- 3/2/2024 - Posted on Google
Fast and reliable service. Fixed my outdoor lighting issue in 24 hours.
- 3/2/2024 - Posted on Google
- 3/2/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe electric did some amazing last minute work on the lodge of my duck farm! They replaced panels, added outlets, etc. Great job! Globe electric always goes the extra mile!
- 2/28/2024 - Posted on Google
Super impressed with all of the staff here! They are good honest people with great work ethics. Mckenzie, the scheduler, makes the process of scheduling so smooth. Thank y’all for the great experience.
- 2/22/2024 - Posted on Google
Really great, friendly, fast service! They came out pretty much same day and fixed my 3 issues within an hour! I'd definitely recommend them and use them again.
- 2/21/2024 - Posted on Google
- 2/20/2024 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric provides excellent service! They have honest workers who explain things well, quick scheduling, and quality work. I have peace knowing I’ve found an electrician I can trust!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Great company, Excellent owners, Service is 10/10. I recommend all of my friends and family to use Globe Electric!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Talked to Mckenzie to get someone out here. She made me feel so reassuring that it’ll get done asap.
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Absolutely amazing! Everyone here is top-notch, especially Mckenzie she makes the scheduling process super easy.
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
This company is definitely one of the best Electric Company's we have in Arkansas! They are amazing people who treat their customers with respect and integrity ! They answer all your questions and their secretary Mckenzie will help you with all your needs and questions! If you are looking for a great electric company look no further than Globe Electric!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Professional,timely manner,cost was good
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Mark has done excellent work for us. Professional hard working team! We love globe electric
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Mark P has done excellent work on our house in the past! Great company, look forward to using them again!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Excellent company who is very knowledgeable and professional! Would highly recommend them for all your electrical needs!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Such great people! Highly recommend them to anyone! Want to give a shoutout to McKenzie for all her help!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
McKenzie was great, friendly, and easy to work with, I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family.
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
I love Globe Electric! Great Service and great employees. Always super helpful!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
I have never had a bad experience with Globe Electric. They are a top notch business with top notch employees! McKenzie has helped me on several occasions.
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
The workers from this company are top-notch! You can trust them with your house or car keys. Everyone I have met is amazing. Especially McKenzie! Not only is she courteous and friendly, she is pretty! 5 Stars!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Seth runs his company with integrity and honesty! It shows! His employees are all very good, hard workers! Even his secretary, McKenzie, makes the scheduling process so enjoyable! I would recommend Globe Electric 100% of the time!
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Do the have a 6 stars option?! My experience with Globe Electric has been great. The staff is very efficient, professional, and they get the job done! I would recommend them to anyone.
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Highly recommend! They are all trustworthy people. Mckenzie Looper is super organized and makes scheduling a breeze! 10/10 company.
- 2/19/2024 - Posted on Google
These guys are great! First class people and service!. Highly recommend!
- 2/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Trustworthy, reliable, and efficient!
- 2/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Amazing experience every time! Very knowledgeable, helpful, and fast!
- 2/15/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen the electrician was VERY knowledgeable of his profession as an electrician. Troubleshooting all possible locations of the problem, narrowing it down a simple outlet. If you have an electrical problem I’m sure he’ll locate it.
- 2/14/2024 - Posted on Google
- 2/9/2024 - Posted on Google
Thanks for your expertise Glen
- 2/9/2024 - Posted on Google
Very Professional and Knowledgeable. Thank you!
- 2/9/2024 - Posted on Google
Great, friendly and fast
- 2/5/2024 - Posted on Google
- 1/30/2024 - Posted on Google
Glen and his colleague were super! I had a tricky outlet installed and they did a great job with limited mess. They went above and beyond so that the drywall repair was minimal. I’ll use Globe again in the future and would recommend them to anyone!
- 1/30/2024 - Posted on Google
Great company! Glen, came out very knowledgeable helped me with my electrical outlets.
- 1/29/2024 - Posted on Google
We had a problem with inadequate voltage to our furnace (it kept blowing cold air and HVAC COMPANY told us we needed an electrician), and we also needed a surge protector installed. Globe came out the same day and went above and beyond to fix our issue.
- 1/25/2024 - Posted on Google
Kudos to Seth and Globe (Global) Electric. Super fast response time from the moment I found them on Tumbtack App to the time he completed the job. Loved the text notifications prior to arrival and the fact Seth was able to provide an estimate and complete the work on the same day. Will be using them for all our electrical needs.
- 1/24/2024 - Posted on Google
Came when scheduled. Did an evaluation and fixed out problem. Very professional and knowledgeable. Explained things well.
- 1/24/2024 - Posted on Google
Happy with the work and service!
- 1/23/2024 - Posted on Google
- 1/20/2024 - Posted on Google
Needed a ton of things done from switching out outlets to reinstalling appliances. The guys did a great job and were very friendly and helpful!
- 1/19/2024 - Posted on Google
Mr. Seth is very professional, courteous and worked efficiently and took care of all of my electrical issues. I was even provided a few tips that will help with future hiccups. Great experience! If you need an electrician, call Seth at Global Electric you won't be disappointed! I appreciate you!
- 1/19/2024 - Posted on Google
- 1/16/2024 - Posted on Google
Awesome job! Seth is amazing! He came to my home while snow and ice was on the ground, diagnosed my issue in a timely manner, explained everything to where I could understand it and even gave me more than one option to take care of the problem. Very polite and professional!!! This will be my go-to company from here on out!
- 1/11/2024 - Posted on Google
Such a wonderful and Professional installation. I’m very Happy with the service provided.
- 1/11/2024 - Posted on Google
- 1/5/2024 - Posted on Google
Excellent professional technicians! Courteous individuals! Reasonable rates! We will be using these folks again when our home needs electrical work.
- 1/4/2024
This is my second time using Globe Electric - they are always my first choice and I highly recommend their services. From requesting an estimate to completion of the job, Globe Electric staff are top shelf. The quality of their work reflects the level of pride and professionalism that is the cornerstone of Globe Electric's success. My Mother-In-Law is now a Globe Electric customer and I have no doubt that she will be pleased with their work and feel comfortable having a Globe Electric electrician in her home.
- 1/2/2024 - Posted on Google
- 12/26/2023 - Posted on Google
- 12/22/2023 - Posted on Google
Five star review
- 12/12/2023 - Posted on Google
I found globe electric by doing a Google search. They were able to schedule me the same day I called! The technician was not notified of the appointment, but when I called to see why they were running late, Globe corrected the mistake and sent the technician my way. The technician was knowledgeable and was able to quickly and effectively fix the problem!
- 12/11/2023 - Posted on Google
- 12/9/2023 - Posted on Google
Two electrian came out on time. They worked non stop installing recessed lighting in bedroom and closet. They cleaned well as they worked. My lighting look amazing!! Their sweet attitude was a big plus. Very professional and thorough.
- 12/8/2023 - Posted on Google
Globe was excellent for our bathroom renovation and electrical service upgrade. When there was a slight miscommunication about permitting, it was resolved quickly and we were back on track with our project in no time. Communication was excellent and the price was also very good.
- 12/5/2023 - Posted on Google
Work was done quickly and correctly. Going to use them for all work in this area.
- 12/5/2023 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric sent an electrician the same day I called. He arrived at the stated time and diagnosed the problem right away. It turned out to be a problem with line so he reported it to the electric company and it was fixed that day. Prompt and professional.
- 12/4/2023 - Posted on Google
Very professional and on time!! We had some extra can lights installed and they did a great job I would defiantly recommend them!
- 12/4/2023 - Posted on Google
These guys were great! They 3 outlets that weren’t working, plus a kitchen light fixture. All in one hour. Highly recommend!
- 12/4/2023 - Posted on Google
Great Communication and Service. On-Time and Professional. Glen did a Terrific job.
- 11/27/2023
I had, what I thought was an odd electrical problem, all electricity to one room and one room only, was dead and it wasn't the breaker when I checked it. I called Globe and they sent a tech out early the very next morning. Within an hour my problem was solved. They were efficient, professional and fairly priced. I was also able to get a question answered to my satisfaction that had been bugging me for awhile. I'
ll be calling them back soon for some other work. Easy and a pleasure to deal with.
- 11/17/2023 - Posted on Google
Great company, I have used them on several jobs!!! very professional!!!
- 11/7/2023 - Posted on Google
I've used Globe Electric several times for various lighting and electrical projects around my house. I've always been extremely satisfied with the results. Not only is the work done right they are on time and get the project completed when they say they will.
- 11/7/2023 - Posted on Google
I've used Globe Electric several times for various lighting and electrical projects around my house. I've always been extremely satisfied with the results. Not only is the work done right they are on time and get the project completed when they say they will.
- 11/7/2023 - Posted on Google
I’ve used Globe Electric several times for various lighting and electrical projects around my house. I’ve always been extremely satisfied with the results. Not only is the work done right they are on time and get the project completed when they say they will.
- 11/7/2023 - Posted on Google
Globe electric is a great electric company. I called to get an appt set up and was immediately scheduled for 2 days later. I got a confirmation text and a text that the tech was enroute to my house. The technology used to schedule and pay for the work done was great! I love supporting a smaller company who pays attention to detail and I did not have to wait 6-7 week for an appt. The tech showed up on time, immediately fixed my issue, and was very informative with questions I have for future needs. I will definitely be using this company for all my electrical needs.
- 11/7/2023 - Posted on Google
They were prompt and courteous. They came out to give me an estimate. We accepted the estimate and two days later they were out and finished the work in a timely manner
- 11/4/2023 - Posted on Google
High quality work with a good price and on time. Also great communications from them throughput the work. Courteous and professional.
- 11/4/2023 - Posted on Google
Levi with Globe Electric was prompt, the service was exactly what we asked for, and the price was on point. Will definitely utilize this company in the future.
- 11/3/2023 - Posted on Google
Global electric was so fast at arriving and fixing the issue and getting me back to normal. Levi and his guy were so pleasant and communitive. I would definitely call them back and highly recommend them.
- 11/3/2023 - Posted on Google
Global electric was so fast at arriving and fixing the issue and getting me back to normal. Levi and his guy were so pleasant and communitive. I would definitely call them back and highly recommend them.
- 11/3/2023 - Posted on Google
Global electric was so fast at arriving and fixing the issue and getting me back to normal. Levi and his guy were so pleasant and communitive. I would definitely call them back and highly recommend them.
- 11/2/2023 - Posted on Google
I had a great experience with Global Electric! ????? I needed some electrical work done, and Global Electric was able to start the job on the same day. Their quick response and professionalism were truly impressive. What made them stand out even more was their affordability. I received multiple quotes, and Global Electric came in at a remarkable 38% lower than their competitors. I was a bit skeptical at first, but rest assured, they didn't cut corners on quality. The work they did was top-notch, and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for electrical services that are not only budget-friendly but also high-quality, Global Electric is the way to go. Thank you, Global Electric, for your outstanding service! You've earned a loyal customer in me. ? Job Details: 1. Install 4 wired ring flood light cameras 2. Install 5 outlets
- 11/2/2023 - Posted on Google
I had a great experience with Global Electric! ????? I needed some electrical work done, and Global Electric was able to start the job on the same day. Their quick response and professionalism were truly impressive. What made them stand out even more was their affordability. I received multiple quotes, and Global Electric came in at a remarkable 38% lower than their competitors. I was a bit skeptical at first, but rest assured, they didn't cut corners on quality. The work they did was top-notch, and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for electrical services that are not only budget-friendly but also high-quality, Global Electric is the way to go. Thank you, Global Electric, for your outstanding service! You've earned a loyal customer in me. ? Job Details: 1. Install 4 wired ring flood light cameras 2. Install 5 outlets
- 11/2/2023 - Posted on Google
I had a great experience with Global Electric! ????? I needed some electrical work done, and Global Electric was able to start the job on the same day. Their quick response and professionalism were truly impressive. What made them stand out even more was their affordability. I received multiple quotes, and Global Electric came in at a remarkable 38% lower than their competitors. I was a bit skeptical at first, but rest assured, they didn't cut corners on quality. The work they did was top-notch, and I couldn't be happier. If you're looking for electrical services that are not only budget-friendly but also high-quality, Global Electric is the way to go. Thank you, Global Electric, for your outstanding service! You've earned a loyal customer in me. ? Job Details: 1. Install 4 wired ring flood light cameras 2. Install 5 outlets
- 11/2/2023 - Posted on Google
Wesley did an outstanding job with my electoral project. He and helper were on time and worked to insure satisfaction with the job.
- 10/30/2023 - Posted on Google
- 10/27/2023 - Posted on Google
Seth and team did a great job diagnosing the electrical issue and fixing it. Fast, professional, and they don’t overcharge because they know what they are doing! I highly recommend giving them a call for any electrical problems!
- 10/27/2023 - Posted on Google
Seth and his team took great care of our houses electrical needs fixing a shorting outlet and running a new circuit for a fireplace insert following tornado damage. Would definitely use again.
- 10/19/2023 - Posted on Google
I am in the process of a basement remodel. I needed to get an electrical contractor out for inspection and to add a few outlets. Seth at Globe responded immediately to my call. He listened to what I needed and most importantly he stated that they would make it work so that my drywall contractors were not delayed. Not only did his company perform as promised, but they were professional , respectful, and worked diligently to ensure my job was done timely and correctly. His on site crew listened to my needs, they made sure that not only the wiring or outlets that were not safe were replaced, but also that every old “stray" wire was accounted for and made safe. They did not take advantage or overcharge me. As a female who has to be responsible to oversee the work done on my home, I appreciate the respect and professionalism I received from everyone at Globe Electric. I am a customer for life!!
- 10/19/2023 - Posted on Google
I am in the process of a basement remodel. I needed to get an electrical contractor out for inspection and to add a few outlets. Seth at Globe responded immediately to my call. He listened to what I needed and most importantly he stated that they would make it work so that my drywall contractors were not delayed. Not only did his company perform as promised, but they were professional , respectful, and worked diligently to ensure my job was done timely and correctly. His on site crew listened to my needs, they made sure that not only the wiring or outlets that were not safe were replaced, but also that every old “stray" wire was accounted for and made safe. They did not take advantage or overcharge me. As a female who has to be responsible to oversee the work done on my home, I appreciate the respect and professionalism I received from everyone at Globe Electric. I am a customer for life!!
- 10/19/2023 - Posted on Google
I am in the process of a basement remodel. I needed to get an electrical contractor out for inspection and to add a few outlets. Seth at Globe responded immediately to my call. He listened to what I needed and most importantly he stated that they would make it work so that my drywall contractors were not delayed. Not only did his company perform as promised, but they were professional , respectful, and worked diligently to ensure my job was done timely and correctly. His on site crew listened to my needs, they made sure that not only the wiring or outlets that were not safe were replaced, but also that every old “stray” wire was accounted for and made safe. They did not take advantage or overcharge me. As a female who has to be responsible to oversee the work done on my home, I appreciate the respect and professionalism I received from everyone at Globe Electric. I am a customer for life!!
- 10/2/2023 - Posted on Google
Levi was early and stayed until everything was fixed!! 10/10 job!!
- 9/28/2023 - Posted on Google
I needed help upgrading my electrical panel in a hurry. They came out the same day and got the work done pronto. I will call them again.
- 9/28/2023 - Posted on Google
- 9/28/2023 - Posted on Google
LEVI WAS AWESOME!!! ON TIME- EXPLAINED EVERYTHING- WILL DEFINATELY USE GLOBE ELECTRIC AGAIN!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!
- 9/28/2023 - Posted on Google
I needed help upgrading my electrical panel in a hurry. They came out the same day and got the work done pronto. I will call them again.
- 9/28/2023 - Posted on Google
- 9/28/2023 - Posted on Google
LEVI WAS AWESOME!!! ON TIME- EXPLAINED EVERYTHING- WILL DEFINATELY USE GLOBE ELECTRIC AGAIN!!!!! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!!!!
- 9/26/2023 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric is my number one choice for electrical work in business and in personal! As a real estate broker, I refer these guys 100% of the time! As a property owner, I use them 100% of the time! Great company from the top down!
- 9/26/2023 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric is my number one choice for electrical work in business and in personal! As a real estate broker, I refer these guys 100% of the time! As a property owner, I use them 100% of the time! Great company from the top down!
- 9/26/2023 - Posted on Google
I have worked with Globe Electric for years and have highly recommended them to anyone looking for a trustworthy electrician!
- 9/26/2023 - Posted on Google
I have worked with Globe Electric for years and have highly recommended them to anyone looking for a trustworthy electrician!
- 9/25/2023 - Posted on Google
As a Realtor, having a team of professionals I can trust is critical in running my business. If I refer an electrician, my name is on the line as much as theirs. I have a one-strike rule with my trusted contractors. One time my client isn't happy, and they're out of my network. Globe is one that has been on my "favorites" list that I provide to clients for several years now. They've served many of my clients at their personal homes and at investment properties, and I have never had a complaint. I must meet them for estimates often, and they're on time, and communicate well if their previous job runs long so I can adjust my plans. I like the automated texts that give me updates. I know I can call them for anything big or small and they'll take care of it. I highly recommend giving them a shot for your next job.
- 9/25/2023 - Posted on Google
I am currently undergoing a renovation on my home, and Globe was referred to me to call for my electrical needs. I was quite pleased with the professionalism of the team. I had under-estimated the amount of work I'd need to bring my house to a safe working order, and they were great about explaining to me the work needed and the reason why in layman's terms so I'd understand. They were also quite knowledgeable about what things needed to be brought to code and which things were optional, but really necessary for safety, so I could make a decision on what items I could accomplish within my budget. I felt good about the work that was done and know that I can rest easy knowing that my old 1950's house is now less of a fire hazard! Five stars... highly recommend giving them a try!
- 9/25/2023 - Posted on Google
As a Realtor, having a team of professionals I can trust is critical in running my business. If I refer an electrician, my name is on the line as much as theirs. I have a one-strike rule with my trusted contractors. One time my client isn't happy, and they're out of my network. Globe is one that has been on my "favorites" list that I provide to clients for several years now. They've served many of my clients at their personal homes and at investment properties, and I have never had a complaint. I must meet them for estimates often, and they're on time, and communicate well if their previous job runs long so I can adjust my plans. I like the automated texts that give me updates. I know I can call them for anything big or small and they'll take care of it. I highly recommend giving them a shot for your next job.
- 9/25/2023 - Posted on Google
I am currently undergoing a renovation on my home, and Globe was referred to me to call for my electrical needs. I was quite pleased with the professionalism of the team. I had under-estimated the amount of work I'd need to bring my house to a safe working order, and they were great about explaining to me the work needed and the reason why in layman's terms so I'd understand. They were also quite knowledgeable about what things needed to be brought to code and which things were optional, but really necessary for safety, so I could make a decision on what items I could accomplish within my budget. I felt good about the work that was done and know that I can rest easy knowing that my old 1950's house is now less of a fire hazard! Five stars... highly recommend giving them a try!
- 9/20/2023 - Posted on Google
Great, honest company!
- 9/20/2023 - Posted on Google
Very professional, curious, friendly, on time, fast great quality of service with the office and technicians. They came out the next day, sent text msgs, and called to keep me updated on their arrival times and updates on work. Highly recommend this company. I will always use this company from now on with electrical issues.
- 9/20/2023 - Posted on Google
Great, honest company!
- 9/20/2023 - Posted on Google
Very professional, curious, friendly, on time, fast great quality of service with the office and technicians. They came out the next day, sent text msgs, and called to keep me updated on their arrival times and updates on work. Highly recommend this company. I will always use this company from now on with electrical issues.
- 9/19/2023 - Posted on Google
First experience with Globe Electric i was living in a 27 year-old RV. They did a great job and didn't break my bank. Just had to rewire a few outlets. Before we could really get into the remodel, tornado. So, now we're in a 1945 house, out of Globe Electric's service area. I was told the electrics had been updated. Lots of "electrians" in the area, but not one i felt would do right. So, just who do call to check the wiring? Globe Electric! Yeah, they DO service calls out of area for a very modest fee. Awesome! So, the two guys checked EVERYTHING and told us that yes, the electric box and the wiring to the attic and the laundry room are up to date. The wiring in the walls, yes, it had been updated - but it wasn't current and up to date. The last electrician to do the electrical upgrade just put 3-prong covers over 2-prong outlets. No grounding wires anywhere! Really?! Our Heroes of the Day gave us an honest estimate (ouch! Cheaper than my own yet still...) but, Mr. Weaver has options that will make it possible for us to get started on this project sooner than later. Seriously, finding a good electrician you can trust to the job right the first time, at an price you can live with, or any contractor for that matter is difficult on a good day. When you find that contractor, don't lose the number! Just because you "move out of the service area" doesn't mean you moved out to an area that can't be serviced. Thank you so much Seth for having such an amazing team of professionals and i can't wait for your compatriot to remove the compressor and other parts from the dead fridge so i can have a new storage cabinet. Thank you in advance and looking forward to seeing all of you soon.
- 9/19/2023 - Posted on Google
First experience with Globe Electric i was living in a 27 year-old RV. They did a great job and didn't break my bank. Just had to rewire a few outlets. Before we could really get into the remodel, tornado. So, now we're in a 1945 house, out of Globe Electric's service area. I was told the electrics had been updated. Lots of "electrians" in the area, but not one i felt would do right. So, just who do call to check the wiring? Globe Electric! Yeah, they DO service calls out of area for a very modest fee. Awesome! So, the two guys checked EVERYTHING and told us that yes, the electric box and the wiring to the attic and the laundry room are up to date. The wiring in the walls, yes, it had been updated - but it wasn't current and up to date. The last electrician to do the electrical upgrade just put 3-prong covers over 2-prong outlets. No grounding wires anywhere! Really?! Our Heroes of the Day gave us an honest estimate (ouch! Cheaper than my own yet still...) but, Mr. Weaver has options that will make it possible for us to get started on this project sooner than later. Seriously, finding a good electrician you can trust to the job right the first time, at an price you can live with, or any contractor for that matter is difficult on a good day. When you find that contractor, don't lose the number! Just because you "move out of the service area" doesn't mean you moved out to an area that can't be serviced. Thank you so much Seth for having such an amazing team of professionals and i can't wait for your compatriot to remove the compressor and other parts from the dead fridge so i can have a new storage cabinet. Thank you in advance and looking forward to seeing all of you soon.
- 9/15/2023 - Posted on Google
Very nice and professional. Did an amazing job and was in and out fast. 5 stars!!
- 9/15/2023 - Posted on Google
Very nice and professional. Did an amazing job and was in and out fast. 5 stars!!
- 8/26/2023 - Posted on Google
Regrets? I have a few. Contacted Globe about attic exhaust options. Rep came out. Suggested power vents. They consulted with a roofer and said I needed 2 roof vents and not gable vents although I only have a 900 sq. ft. attic. They installed 2 breakers to my box for the vents because the original breaker box wouldn't hold what was needed. First regret is not doing my research. No one told me that my attic and/or crawlspace needed to be sealed. I now have 2 power vents on my roof that are absolutely useless because when they are on, they pull warm moist air up through my floorboards. My cabinets and shelves in my bathroom and kitchen are lined with mold and mildew and some of the doors are warping. The reps suggestion was to only run one. So why am I paying for 2? Needless to say, I don't run the vents. Second regret is not having the rep fix the issue of my doorbell ceasing to function after the installation of 2 new breakers. It worked fine before they got here. All this occurred on July 10 and not one single follow up to see how things are. Oh well, live and learn. Better research next time. (The vents they installed were 2200 CFM. The rep even told me he picked up the wrong ones.) Rant over. Just do your homework before saying yes.
- 8/17/2023 - Posted on Google
Easy to work with. Came when they said they would. Did what they said they would. Charged what they said they would. Completely satisfied.
- 8/17/2023 - Posted on Google
Easy to work with. Came when they said they would. Did what they said they would. Charged what they said they would. Completely satisfied.
- 8/11/2023 - Posted on Google
Provided license information and were very professional.
- 8/11/2023 - Posted on Google
Provided license information and were very professional.
- 8/7/2023 - Posted on Google
- 8/7/2023 - Posted on Google
- 8/4/2023 - Posted on Google
All the above. Glen Addie was very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to communicate with.
- 8/4/2023 - Posted on Google
All the above. Glen Addie was very professional and knowledgeable. Easy to communicate with.
- 7/10/2023
If you ever need electrical work done, PLEASE call Globe. Levi came out this morning and installed 2 power vents on my home, but because the original breaker box couldn't handle them, he installed 2 more breakers. All done as quickly and efficiently as anything I have ever seen. He makes you feel like family and I for one truly appreciate all the time and energy he put into the job. Thank you Globe. You are now officially my go to team for electrical work.
- 7/10/2023
If you ever need electrical work done, PLEASE call Globe. Levi came out this morning and installed 2 power vents on my home, but because the original breaker box couldn't handle them, he installed 2 more breakers. All done as quickly and efficiently as anything I have ever seen. He makes you feel like family and I for one truly appreciate all the time and energy he put into the job. Thank you Globe. You are now officially my go to team for electrical work.
- 7/10/2023 - Posted on Google
My electrician worked ten hours in extreme heat installing the meter loop so the power could be restored that day.
- 7/10/2023 - Posted on Google
My electrician worked ten hours in extreme heat installing the meter loop so the power could be restored that day.
- 7/7/2023 - Posted on Google
- 7/7/2023 - Posted on Google
- 7/6/2023 - Posted on Google
- 7/6/2023 - Posted on Google
- 7/5/2023 - Posted on Google
- 7/5/2023 - Posted on Google
- 7/5/2023 - Posted on Google
- 7/5/2023 - Posted on Google
- 7/1/2023 - Posted on Google
I have had all my electrical needs done by Globe. Been using Seth for years on multiple properties and recommend him to all my family and friends. Globe has installed my Tesla charger, tankless water heater, electric panel and i will never use another electrician!
- 7/1/2023 - Posted on Google
I have had all my electrical needs done by Globe. Been using Seth for years on multiple properties and recommend him to all my family and friends. Globe has installed my Tesla charger, tankless water heater, electric panel and i will never use another electrician!
- 6/28/2023 - Posted on Google
Professional, neat, careful. Best part is he listened to what we wanted to accomplish, and then talked it through and made suggestions- NOT “oh , I know why to do” and start. Don’t know when I need an electrician again, but I’ll call Globe and ask for Glen.
- 6/28/2023 - Posted on Google
Professional, neat, careful. Best part is he listened to what we wanted to accomplish, and then talked it through and made suggestions- NOT “oh , I know why to do” and start. Don’t know when I need an electrician again, but I’ll call Globe and ask for Glen.
- 6/22/2023 - Posted on Google
Was initially told appt would be Friday but technician arrived today. Caught a little off guard. However, Mr Weaver and the techs are awesome, educated in their trade and always responsive timely.
- 6/22/2023 - Posted on Google
- 6/22/2023 - Posted on Google
Was initially told appt would be Friday but technician arrived today. Caught a little off guard. However, Mr Weaver and the techs are awesome, educated in their trade and always responsive timely.
- 6/22/2023 - Posted on Google
- 6/20/2023 - Posted on Google
Amazing work as always. A++++
- 6/20/2023 - Posted on Google
Amazing work as always. A++++
- 5/30/2023 - Posted on Google
Mr. Pratt did a great job . Thank you
- 5/30/2023 - Posted on Google
Mr. Pratt did a great job . Thank you
- 5/26/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/26/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/24/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/24/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/18/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/18/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/17/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/17/2023 - Posted on Google
Highly recommend Globe Electric Levi and Nate very professional thanks for taking care of us.
- 5/17/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/17/2023 - Posted on Google
Highly recommend Globe Electric Levi and Nate very professional thanks for taking care of us.
- 5/6/2023 - Posted on Google
Our power has been out for more than a week because Entergy can’t communicate, and this company went above and beyond to do everything they could to get our issue fixed up quickly. Seriously can’t thank them enough. Wonderful people :)
- 5/6/2023 - Posted on Google
Our power has been out for more than a week because Entergy can’t communicate, and this company went above and beyond to do everything they could to get our issue fixed up quickly. Seriously can’t thank them enough. Wonderful people :)
- 5/5/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/5/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/5/2023 - Posted on Google
- 5/5/2023 - Posted on Google
- 4/30/2023 - Posted on Google
This company communication was at an all time high. They came did the job and came back to fix something minor even though they was overbooked. That itself is the reason i would score them at the highest
- 4/30/2023 - Posted on Google
This company communication was at an all time high. They came did the job and came back to fix something minor even though they was overbooked. That itself is the reason i would score them at the highest
- 4/28/2023 - Posted on Google
- 4/28/2023 - Posted on Google
- 4/25/2023 - Posted on Google
Very professional and timely! I’ll absolutely call them again, if needed!
- 4/25/2023 - Posted on Google
Very professional and timely! I’ll absolutely call them again, if needed!
- 4/18/2023 - Posted on Google
Mark Did Very Good Work And Was Informative About The Problem
- 4/18/2023 - Posted on Google
Mark Did Very Good Work And Was Informative About The Problem
- 4/17/2023 - Posted on Google
So quick to get an appointment! Very knowledgeable and friendly!
- 4/17/2023 - Posted on Google
So quick to get an appointment! Very knowledgeable and friendly!
- 4/6/2023 - Posted on Google
It was quick and easy
- 4/6/2023 - Posted on Google
It was quick and easy
- 4/3/2023 - Posted on Google
Great service. Very nice and polite and informative. Did the job very well and had expertise suggestions. Little pricy but will use again.
- 4/3/2023 - Posted on Google
Great service. Very nice and polite and informative. Did the job very well and had expertise suggestions. Little pricy but will use again.
- 3/29/2023 - Posted on Google
Great service
- 3/29/2023 - Posted on Google
Great service
- 2/14/2023 - Posted on Google
This is the second time we've used Globe Electric and we could not be more satisfied with their quality of work, their technicians, and their pricing.
- 2/14/2023 - Posted on Google
This is the second time we've used Globe Electric and we could not be more satisfied with their quality of work, their technicians, and their pricing.
- 2/3/2023 - Posted on Google
I cannot say enough good things about Seth and Nate. I had a surprise $15k+ rewire job. They were excellent communicators and went above and beyond multiple times. I had complete faith in their ability to do quality work and take care of my house like it was their own.
- 2/3/2023 - Posted on Google
I cannot say enough good things about Seth and Nate. I had a surprise $15k+ rewire job. They were excellent communicators and went above and beyond multiple times. I had complete faith in their ability to do quality work and take care of my house like it was their own.
- 1/10/2023 - Posted on Google
They did an awesome job and were very affordable.
- 1/10/2023 - Posted on Google
They did an awesome job and were very affordable.
- 1/5/2023 - Posted on Google
Great service. I called around 2pm today and they were able to fit me in to have my lighting issue fixed same day. Glen came out and was able to find the issue quickly. Glen was truly amazing! I would highly recommend anyone to use Globe electric. Thank y’all
- 1/5/2023 - Posted on Google
Great service. I called around 2pm today and they were able to fit me in to have my lighting issue fixed same day. Glen came out and was able to find the issue quickly. Glen was truly amazing! I would highly recommend anyone to use Globe electric. Thank y’all
- 11/20/2022 - Posted on Google
I could not have been more fortunate than to have gotten this business to solve and fix the electrical problem with my house. Their trouble shooting examination to find the origin and extent of outage was detailed and thorough. The work done to fix and upgrade the electrical system ,of a 70 yr old house, to code is complete and perfect, The persons who worked, both inside and outside the house, were knowledgeable, informative, trustworthy and helpful .
- 11/20/2022 - Posted on Google
I could not have been more fortunate than to have gotten this business to solve and fix the electrical problem with my house. Their trouble shooting examination to find the origin and extent of outage was detailed and thorough. The work done to fix and upgrade the electrical system ,of a 70 yr old house, to code is complete and perfect, The persons who worked, both inside and outside the house, were knowledgeable, informative, trustworthy and helpful .
- 10/15/2022 - Posted on Google
Quick response, very professional, and showed up early for the appointment. Quoted a fair price and completed the work the same day!! Definitely recommend and will use again for any electrical needs in the future.
- 10/15/2022 - Posted on Google
Quick response, very professional, and showed up early for the appointment. Quoted a fair price and completed the work the same day!! Definitely recommend and will use again for any electrical needs in the future.
- 8/30/2022 - Posted on Google
The tech arrived on time, took a look at what needed to done and finished up in a short time. The price was reasonable an every was happy!
- 8/30/2022 - Posted on Google
The tech arrived on time, took a look at what needed to done and finished up in a short time. The price was reasonable an every was happy!
- 8/26/2022 - Posted on Google
They were on time, explained what they were going to do and the options. They answered my questions, gave me a price and completed the work in a timely manner.
- 8/26/2022 - Posted on Google
They were on time, explained what they were going to do and the options. They answered my questions, gave me a price and completed the work in a timely manner.
- 8/24/2022 - Posted on Google
Seth did a great for us! We had a outlet replaced and he installed a new LED light over our sink. Great work, solid guy, you need to hire him!
- 8/24/2022 - Posted on Google
Seth did a great for us! We had a outlet replaced and he installed a new LED light over our sink. Great work, solid guy, you need to hire him!
- 6/23/2022 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric replaced my electrical panel in my home. The personnel were very polite and did a great job. The price was reasonable and the work was done in a timely fashion. They cleaned up the work area when they were done and left my home better than they found it. I would definitely use them again and will recommend to others!
- 6/23/2022 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric replaced my electrical panel in my home. The personnel were very polite and did a great job. The price was reasonable and the work was done in a timely fashion. They cleaned up the work area when they were done and left my home better than they found it. I would definitely use them again and will recommend to others!
- 6/21/2022 - Posted on Google
Call Them Right Now! Prompt, professional service with a smile. The electricians explained a complicated repair succinctly, took care of everything quickly, and fastidiously cleaned up after themselves. Will definitely call them again
- 6/21/2022 - Posted on Google
Call Them Right Now! Prompt, professional service with a smile. The electricians explained a complicated repair succinctly, took care of everything quickly, and fastidiously cleaned up after themselves. Will definitely call them again
- 4/29/2022 - Posted on Google
They did a superior job. I had electrical work to be done on a property I have listed for sale as well as my own home. They were prompt, and completed all of the necessary tasks. Nate and Levi were extremely professional and were meticulous in their work. I was very pleased and will be having them return to install some antique lighting fixtures.
- 4/29/2022 - Posted on Google
They did a superior job. I had electrical work to be done on a property I have listed for sale as well as my own home. They were prompt, and completed all of the necessary tasks. Nate and Levi were extremely professional and were meticulous in their work. I was very pleased and will be having them return to install some antique lighting fixtures.
- 4/15/2022 - Posted on Google
Seth and his team did a great job installing one bathroom exhaust fan and replacing another. They did the job right and ran the exhaust outside through the soffit and not just letting build up moisture in my attic. They also installed a new light fixture that required new wiring and put it on a dimmer switch. My quote was free. They were on time and really great guys that cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend them.
- 4/15/2022 - Posted on Google
Seth and his team did a great job installing one bathroom exhaust fan and replacing another. They did the job right and ran the exhaust outside through the soffit and not just letting build up moisture in my attic. They also installed a new light fixture that required new wiring and put it on a dimmer switch. My quote was free. They were on time and really great guys that cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend them.
- 3/24/2022 - Posted on Google
I called them out to update all my outlets to be GFCI protected so I could update them to three prong. They updated all my outlets and even corrected wiring in the process that fixed the 2 outlets that had never worked in my house. They replaced my old fluorescent kitchen lights with LEDs. My bathroom vent and light had never worked and they replaced that too and got it fixed in the wiring to the correct switches. They corrected my lighting in my crawl space and updated the switch and installed a new three prong outlet down there with the GFCI protection. They replaced one of my ceiling fans and got another one wired back correctly. And they FIXED a handyman special that had some messy wiring across my carport and got it installed correctly and up to code on the side of my house. They did all of this in only 2 days and were extremely friendly and meticulous in the process. I called to set up this work for after the 15th and they had me on the schedule quick. They cleaned up after themselves and carried the replaced lights and fans to the road. I have hired service a few times in the area and these guys were the best service I've ever had. It was also very affordable! They are the best
- 3/24/2022 - Posted on Google
I called them out to update all my outlets to be GFCI protected so I could update them to three prong. They updated all my outlets and even corrected wiring in the process that fixed the 2 outlets that had never worked in my house. They replaced my old fluorescent kitchen lights with LEDs. My bathroom vent and light had never worked and they replaced that too and got it fixed in the wiring to the correct switches. They corrected my lighting in my crawl space and updated the switch and installed a new three prong outlet down there with the GFCI protection. They replaced one of my ceiling fans and got another one wired back correctly. And they FIXED a handyman special that had some messy wiring across my carport and got it installed correctly and up to code on the side of my house. They did all of this in only 2 days and were extremely friendly and meticulous in the process. I called to set up this work for after the 15th and they had me on the schedule quick. They cleaned up after themselves and carried the replaced lights and fans to the road. I have hired service a few times in the area and these guys were the best service I've ever had. It was also very affordable! They are the best
- 3/17/2022 - Posted on Google
I was very impressed with the work completed. I had several new outlets installed. Two outside outlets and several inside the house. The two outside outlets were through the brick and the inside outlets were in closets and garage. The work was completed in a timely manner and the workers really kept me informed since I was out of town. I then realized I needed a couple more placed and Seth promptly got me scheduled and worked it in to their busy schedule. They always clean up any dust or mess that is left after the job and the work is quality and completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing an electrician.
- 3/17/2022 - Posted on Google
I was very impressed with the work completed. I had several new outlets installed. Two outside outlets and several inside the house. The two outside outlets were through the brick and the inside outlets were in closets and garage. The work was completed in a timely manner and the workers really kept me informed since I was out of town. I then realized I needed a couple more placed and Seth promptly got me scheduled and worked it in to their busy schedule. They always clean up any dust or mess that is left after the job and the work is quality and completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing an electrician.
- 1/14/2022 - Posted on Google
I used Globe Electric to install a new 50amp breaker and outlet for my garage. They were amazing! Extremely responsive, on time, and the quality of work was outstanding. I'll definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family members.
- 1/14/2022 - Posted on Google
I used Globe Electric to install a new 50amp breaker and outlet for my garage. They were amazing! Extremely responsive, on time, and the quality of work was outstanding. I'll definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family members.
- 1/12/2022 - Posted on Google
Our gas water heater bit the dust. Come to find out that the natural gas exhaust pipe is out of code and would need basement to roof refitting. We decided to switch to electric. I prefer to use owner operated business and found Globe Electric in North Little Rock. I requested an estimate online and received a call from Seth within 30 minutes. He was easy to talk to and eager to provide an estimate. The next day, Nate came to the house, provided an estimate and got to work. A few hours later, we have a new electric line for our new water heater. You can tell that Nate takes pride in his trade through the quality of his workmanship. I am extremely happy and very impressed. I hope Seth and Nate like us, because we will definitely be using Globe Electric again. Keep up the great work!
- 1/12/2022 - Posted on Google
Our gas water heater bit the dust. Come to find out that the natural gas exhaust pipe is out of code and would need basement to roof refitting. We decided to switch to electric. I prefer to use owner operated business and found Globe Electric in North Little Rock. I requested an estimate online and received a call from Seth within 30 minutes. He was easy to talk to and eager to provide an estimate. The next day, Nate came to the house, provided an estimate and got to work. A few hours later, we have a new electric line for our new water heater. You can tell that Nate takes pride in his trade through the quality of his workmanship. I am extremely happy and very impressed. I hope Seth and Nate like us, because we will definitely be using Globe Electric again. Keep up the great work!
- 1/11/2022 - Posted on Google
Electrician was on time, completed the work timely, was very professional and explained everything completely. I would definitely use them again!
- 1/11/2022 - Posted on Google
Electrician was on time, completed the work timely, was very professional and explained everything completely. I would definitely use them again!
- 12/31/2021 - Posted on Google
We had another electrical problem at our house and I called Globe Electric. They came the next day and took care of it. Seth is great to work with and so are the staff at Globe. Thanks again for a great job!
- 12/31/2021 - Posted on Google
We had another electrical problem at our house and I called Globe Electric. They came the next day and took care of it. Seth is great to work with and so are the staff at Globe. Thanks again for a great job!
- 12/27/2021
I left a message for them to call me about an electrical repair and received a call back within 30 minutes. They were able to come replace a switch for me the same day. Service was excellent and very professional. The cost was unbelievably reasonable and they also saw a need that I had that they were able to convert for me in just a few minutes. I highly recommend Globe Electric and would not hesitate to call them for any of my electrical needs. Thank you, guys!!!
- 12/27/2021
I left a message for them to call me about an electrical repair and received a call back within 30 minutes. They were able to come replace a switch for me the same day. Service was excellent and very professional. The cost was unbelievably reasonable and they also saw a need that I had that they were able to convert for me in just a few minutes. I highly recommend Globe Electric and would not hesitate to call them for any of my electrical needs. Thank you, guys!!!
- 12/24/2021 - Posted on Google
Called these guys looking for quotes on electrical upgrades in my home. They offered a free quote when other, more reviewed, places charged just to come out to provide a quote. The price of the job was reasonable and the work was done quickly and without hassle. Easy to do business with!
- 12/24/2021 - Posted on Google
Called these guys looking for quotes on electrical upgrades in my home. They offered a free quote when other, more reviewed, places charged just to come out to provide a quote. The price of the job was reasonable and the work was done quickly and without hassle. Easy to do business with!
- 12/17/2021 - Posted on Google
The electrician who came to repair a light switch for me name was Seth. I really appreciate being able Not only to get next day first thing appointment (8:30a) for the service. But also, was able to make the repair in a timely fashion. Seth was on time, friendly, and properly social distance. All while making sure my needs were met. He also cleaned his own mess. I have hired many consultants (electricians, plumbers, carpetings, painters, etc) in the past both professionally and personally. Typically only the carpenters and paints clean behind themselves because there job would be incomplete if they left painters tape or nails all over the place. I was impressed by Seth asking me for a broom. I'm a type A person which means details are everything to me!!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who ask me about great electricians. On the Next Door app, there are always opportunities to promote great service such as his. Thank you so much Seth!
- 12/17/2021 - Posted on Google
The electrician who came to repair a light switch for me name was Seth. I really appreciate being able Not only to get next day first thing appointment (8:30a) for the service. But also, was able to make the repair in a timely fashion. Seth was on time, friendly, and properly social distance. All while making sure my needs were met. He also cleaned his own mess. I have hired many consultants (electricians, plumbers, carpetings, painters, etc) in the past both professionally and personally. Typically only the carpenters and paints clean behind themselves because there job would be incomplete if they left painters tape or nails all over the place. I was impressed by Seth asking me for a broom. I'm a type A person which means details are everything to me!!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who ask me about great electricians. On the Next Door app, there are always opportunities to promote great service such as his. Thank you so much Seth!
- 12/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric responded immediately to our request and solved the damages we had from a lightning storm quickly. Very reasonable rate!
- 12/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric responded immediately to our request and solved the damages we had from a lightning storm quickly. Very reasonable rate!
- 11/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Globe came recommended and didn't disappoint. Fair pricing and quality work. I will use globe again in the future.
- 11/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Globe came recommended and didn't disappoint. Fair pricing and quality work. I will use globe again in the future.
- 11/4/2021 - Posted on Google
We have used these guys multiple times and they are always honest, fair and reliable. We will continue to use them for all of our electrical needs.
- 11/4/2021 - Posted on Google
We have used these guys multiple times and they are always honest, fair and reliable. We will continue to use them for all of our electrical needs.
- 11/2/2021 - Posted on Google
Great service! ALWAYS on time! Stands behind their work. Will definitely use Globe Electric for all my electrical needs.
- 11/2/2021 - Posted on Google
Great service! ALWAYS on time! Stands behind their work. Will definitely use Globe Electric for all my electrical needs.
- 10/16/2021 - Posted on Google
I was very satisfied, they showed up on time, they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and pricing was great.
- 10/16/2021 - Posted on Google
I was very satisfied, they showed up on time, they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and pricing was great.
- 10/10/2021 - Posted on Google
Seth at Globe Electric was recommended to us by our realtor. He was prompt in responding to our needs, showed up as promised, and he and his staff completed all work to our expectations. Great, friendly service. I highly recommend Globe Electric.
- 10/10/2021 - Posted on Google
Seth at Globe Electric was recommended to us by our realtor. He was prompt in responding to our needs, showed up as promised, and he and his staff completed all work to our expectations. Great, friendly service. I highly recommend Globe Electric.
- 7/28/2020 - Posted on Google
Wesley and Landon arrived early, assessed the problem, and quickly resolved the issue. They were friendly and professional. I’ve used Globe Electric before and have been impressed with their excellent service. I highly recommend them.
- 11/13/2019 - Posted on Google
Great work: punctual, kind, professional, and left the jobsite clean. They have continued to be my go to!
- 11/13/2019 - Posted on Google
One of the very best! McKenzie is a great asset to this company! They are Fast, efficient, and ON TIME!!!!! Also very friendly and trustworthy. THIS IS THE ONE FOR YOU.
- 11/13/2019 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric has helped us many times with varying jobs from small installations all the way up to full wiring on a new construction. Their honest and reliable work will forever keep our business!

Leave a Review!