Call today!

Reviews

Average Rating from 24 Reviews

- 11/20/2022 - Posted on Google
I could not have been more fortunate than to have gotten this business to solve and fix the electrical problem with my house. Their trouble shooting examination to find the origin and extent of outage was detailed and thorough. The work done to fix and upgrade the electrical system ,of a 70 yr old house, to code is complete and perfect, The persons who worked, both inside and outside the house, were knowledgeable, informative, trustworthy and helpful .
- 10/15/2022 - Posted on Google
Quick response, very professional, and showed up early for the appointment. Quoted a fair price and completed the work the same day!! Definitely recommend and will use again for any electrical needs in the future.
- 8/30/2022 - Posted on Google
The tech arrived on time, took a look at what needed to done and finished up in a short time. The price was reasonable an every was happy!
- 8/26/2022 - Posted on Google
They were on time, explained what they were going to do and the options. They answered my questions, gave me a price and completed the work in a timely manner.
- 8/24/2022 - Posted on Google
Seth did a great for us! We had a outlet replaced and he installed a new LED light over our sink. Great work, solid guy, you need to hire him!
- 6/23/2022 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric replaced my electrical panel in my home. The personnel were very polite and did a great job. The price was reasonable and the work was done in a timely fashion. They cleaned up the work area when they were done and left my home better than they found it. I would definitely use them again and will recommend to others!
- 6/21/2022 - Posted on Google
Call Them Right Now! Prompt, professional service with a smile. The electricians explained a complicated repair succinctly, took care of everything quickly, and fastidiously cleaned up after themselves. Will definitely call them again
- 4/29/2022 - Posted on Google
They did a superior job. I had electrical work to be done on a property I have listed for sale as well as my own home. They were prompt, and completed all of the necessary tasks. Nate and Levi were extremely professional and were meticulous in their work. I was very pleased and will be having them return to install some antique lighting fixtures.
- 4/15/2022 - Posted on Google
Seth and his team did a great job installing one bathroom exhaust fan and replacing another. They did the job right and ran the exhaust outside through the soffit and not just letting build up moisture in my attic. They also installed a new light fixture that required new wiring and put it on a dimmer switch. My quote was free. They were on time and really great guys that cleaned up after themselves. I highly recommend them.
- 3/24/2022 - Posted on Google
I called them out to update all my outlets to be GFCI protected so I could update them to three prong. They updated all my outlets and even corrected wiring in the process that fixed the 2 outlets that had never worked in my house. They replaced my old fluorescent kitchen lights with LEDs. My bathroom vent and light had never worked and they replaced that too and got it fixed in the wiring to the correct switches. They corrected my lighting in my crawl space and updated the switch and installed a new three prong outlet down there with the GFCI protection. They replaced one of my ceiling fans and got another one wired back correctly. And they FIXED a handyman special that had some messy wiring across my carport and got it installed correctly and up to code on the side of my house. They did all of this in only 2 days and were extremely friendly and meticulous in the process. I called to set up this work for after the 15th and they had me on the schedule quick. They cleaned up after themselves and carried the replaced lights and fans to the road. I have hired service a few times in the area and these guys were the best service I've ever had. It was also very affordable! They are the best
- 3/17/2022 - Posted on Google
I was very impressed with the work completed. I had several new outlets installed. Two outside outlets and several inside the house. The two outside outlets were through the brick and the inside outlets were in closets and garage. The work was completed in a timely manner and the workers really kept me informed since I was out of town. I then realized I needed a couple more placed and Seth promptly got me scheduled and worked it in to their busy schedule. They always clean up any dust or mess that is left after the job and the work is quality and completed in a timely manner. I would recommend them to anyone needing an electrician.
- 1/14/2022 - Posted on Google
I used Globe Electric to install a new 50amp breaker and outlet for my garage. They were amazing! Extremely responsive, on time, and the quality of work was outstanding. I'll definitely use them again and would highly recommend them to any of my friends or family members.
- 1/12/2022 - Posted on Google
Our gas water heater bit the dust. Come to find out that the natural gas exhaust pipe is out of code and would need basement to roof refitting. We decided to switch to electric. I prefer to use owner operated business and found Globe Electric in North Little Rock. I requested an estimate online and received a call from Seth within 30 minutes. He was easy to talk to and eager to provide an estimate. The next day, Nate came to the house, provided an estimate and got to work. A few hours later, we have a new electric line for our new water heater. You can tell that Nate takes pride in his trade through the quality of his workmanship. I am extremely happy and very impressed. I hope Seth and Nate like us, because we will definitely be using Globe Electric again. Keep up the great work!
- 1/11/2022 - Posted on Google
Electrician was on time, completed the work timely, was very professional and explained everything completely. I would definitely use them again!
- 12/31/2021 - Posted on Google
We had another electrical problem at our house and I called Globe Electric. They came the next day and took care of it. Seth is great to work with and so are the staff at Globe. Thanks again for a great job!
- 12/27/2021
I left a message for them to call me about an electrical repair and received a call back within 30 minutes. They were able to come replace a switch for me the same day. Service was excellent and very professional. The cost was unbelievably reasonable and they also saw a need that I had that they were able to convert for me in just a few minutes. I highly recommend Globe Electric and would not hesitate to call them for any of my electrical needs. Thank you, guys!!!
- 12/24/2021 - Posted on Google
Called these guys looking for quotes on electrical upgrades in my home. They offered a free quote when other, more reviewed, places charged just to come out to provide a quote. The price of the job was reasonable and the work was done quickly and without hassle. Easy to do business with!
- 12/17/2021 - Posted on Google
The electrician who came to repair a light switch for me name was Seth. I really appreciate being able Not only to get next day first thing appointment (8:30a) for the service. But also, was able to make the repair in a timely fashion. Seth was on time, friendly, and properly social distance. All while making sure my needs were met. He also cleaned his own mess. I have hired many consultants (electricians, plumbers, carpetings, painters, etc) in the past both professionally and personally. Typically only the carpenters and paints clean behind themselves because there job would be incomplete if they left painters tape or nails all over the place. I was impressed by Seth asking me for a broom. I'm a type A person which means details are everything to me!!! I would definitely recommend him to anyone who ask me about great electricians. On the Next Door app, there are always opportunities to promote great service such as his. Thank you so much Seth!
- 12/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Globe Electric responded immediately to our request and solved the damages we had from a lightning storm quickly. Very reasonable rate!
- 11/17/2021 - Posted on Google
Globe came recommended and didn't disappoint. Fair pricing and quality work. I will use globe again in the future.
- 11/4/2021 - Posted on Google
We have used these guys multiple times and they are always honest, fair and reliable. We will continue to use them for all of our electrical needs.
- 11/2/2021 - Posted on Google
Great service! ALWAYS on time! Stands behind their work. Will definitely use Globe Electric for all my electrical needs.
- 10/16/2021 - Posted on Google
I was very satisfied, they showed up on time, they were extremely friendly and knowledgeable, and pricing was great.
- 10/10/2021 - Posted on Google
Seth at Globe Electric was recommended to us by our realtor. He was prompt in responding to our needs, showed up as promised, and he and his staff completed all work to our expectations. Great, friendly service. I highly recommend Globe Electric.

Leave a Review!